Kontakti

Vedno na voljo za svetovanje ali pomoč

Kontaktna forma

Kontaktno osebje

Robert Ravnihar

Direktor

T:
M: +386 (0) 40 275 555
Email: robert.ravnihar@venturia.si

Matic Slabanja

Razvoj

T:
M: + 386 (0) 68 179 410
Email: matic.slabanja@venturia.si

Luka Zupanc

Tehnologija

T: +386 (0) 4 577 09 05
M: +386 (0) 70 713 654
Email: luka.zupanc@venturia.si

Stare Franci

Franci Stare

Proizvodnja

T:
M: +386 (0) 31 697 476
Email: franci.stare@venturia.si

Blaž Debeljak

Prodaja

T: +386 (0) 4 577 09 01
M: +386 (0) 41 618 098
Email: blaz.debeljak@venturia.si

Mitja Topolnik

Prodaja

T: +386 (0) 4 577 09 01
M:
Email: mitja.topolnik@venturia.si

Branko Kleindienst

Trženje

T: +386 (0) 4 577 09 02
M: +386 (0) 41 774 462
Email: branko.kleindienst@venturia.si

Mateja Intihar

Nabava

T: +386 (0) 4 577 09 03
M: +386 (0) 51 255 653
Email: mateja.intihar@venturia.si

Jožica Ravnihar

Finance in računovodstvo

T: +386 (0) 4 577 09 00
M:
Email: jozica.ravnihar@venturia.si